Traveling blog: I am learning from you

Making memories

Many of the bloggers that follow me and I follow in return are doing amazing job and I admire them. I am overwhelmed by talent! Last week a passionate  blogger and mental health advocate Sheri de Grom http://sheridegrom.wordpress.com/ asked me to join the Traveling blog. I felt so grateful and truly humbled. Sheri is doing a job of tremendous importance speaking for the people suffering from mental illness. Her blog is a powerful tool, my blog is only a little piece of love I have for my fellow human beings.

As I accepted the invitation, here are a few questions I am supposed to answer.

What I am working on at the moment?

I am planning to visit Saltee Islands, Co Wexford, for bird photography. Now I am doing some research for this trip. My next destination is Cliffs of Moher, also mostly for bird photography, and after that I…

Lihat pos aslinya 432 kata lagi

Categories: Kisah Kisahku | Tinggalkan komentar

Navigasi pos

Tinggalkan Balasan

Blog di WordPress.com.

